Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Omaha

1 rating

I had one very good haircut here 8 months ago. The lady was awesome. The last two times I have visited have been horrendous. I went to GreatClips and got a haircut for $10 cheaper in half the time. The stylists here don't follow instructions, don't know what they're doing, and cut at a snail's pace. I hate walking away hating my hair.

5 rating

Hannah is the bomb She is the only one I trust to cut my hair!! Strongly recommend for professional and friendly service!!

5 rating

Everyone there provides a good haircut. Just the way you want it.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

1
Kaylei B. | May 28, 2021 Google

" I had one very good haircut here 8 months ago. The lady was awesome. The last two times I have visi"

5
John H. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Hannah is the bomb She is the only one I trust to cut my hair!! Strongly recommend for professional"

5
Patrick L. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Everyone there provides a good haircut. Just the way you want it."

5
Erin J. | May 21, 2021 Google

" I took my son to get his hair cut the night before his last day of school. A summertime Mohawk! San"

4
Charlie R. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Nice staff. Little pricey"

5
Cam V. | May 2, 2021 Google

" I am so happy to have discovered sports clips for my son! My husband has been going here for a year"

5
C G. | May 1, 2021 Google

" My son and I get our haircuts here regularly now. The staff is very nice, well trained, and follow "

5
Trevor B. | April 19, 2021 Google

" I recommend this location as it is clean, friendly, and also convenient. Denise is amazing, and I n"

1
Sean H. | April 4, 2021 Google

" Worst. haircut. of. my. life. After getting home and washing out my hair the front right corner of "

5
Bob A. | March 9, 2021 Google

" Elizabeth on Wright St, OUTSTANDING"