Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Omaha

5 rating

I like sport Cloips nice stuff and nice service

4 rating

Friendly environment, stylists that seem to care.

4 rating

The best location in the area! Yet to have a bad haircut here. Usually very busy though, so check wait times online first!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Mary S. | July 22, 2019 Google

"I like sport Cloips nice stuff and nice service"

4
David W. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Friendly environment, stylists that seem to care."

4
andrew w. | July 8, 2019 Google

"The best location in the area! Yet to have a bad haircut here. Usually very busy though, so check wa"

5
Tristin B. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Tori Did a great job!"

5
Carlos L. | May 22, 2019 Google

"I was told that my hair would hold for hours by my barber named codi and it did, so I'm glad, thanks"

5
Kevin l. | May 19, 2019 Google

"Sandy B did a fantastic job on my hair. She was very thorough. She did my eyebrows and ears. Very im"

5
Barry S. | May 19, 2019 Google

"I will continue to go Sports Clips as long as they continue to do the professional job they've been "

5
Matt D. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Always get a great cut and they have amazing products as well."

5
matt s. | May 2, 2019 Google

"They are the best!"

5
Graham C. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Sandy is the bomb"