Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Omaha

5 rating

Chrissy went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the cut and style of my hair. Very nice and professional, would recommend to anyone.

5 rating

Sandy and Brittney are the best!

5 rating

Have been going to sports clips for many many years. Today Jarah gave me by far the BEST experience I have ever had. Thank you Jarah!!!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 75 Client reviews

5
Rio W. | December 17, 2021 Google

" Chrissy went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the cut and style of my hair. Very "

5
Cary H. | October 30, 2021 Google

" Sandy and Brittney are the best!"

5
Jeff M. | October 9, 2021 Google

" Have been going to sports clips for many many years. Today Jarah gave me by far the BEST experience"

5
Marc | September 24, 2021 Google

" Excellent service. Way better than 168th & Harrison. Will wear a mask for you if you want (stor"

5
David B. | September 2, 2021 Google

" See Rebecca!"

3
Michael F. | August 28, 2021 Google

" It?s a hit or miss with this place depending on the stylist. Sandy, for example, is great every tim"

5
Mickey W. | August 6, 2021 Google

" The gal who did my son's hair really listened and recreated what he wanted. I really appreciate it!"

5
Sheri M. | July 30, 2021 Google

" My hubby and son get their hair cut here. Sandy always does a great job on my son and is so laid ba"

5
Brian W. | July 12, 2021 Google

" Great cut! Sandy is awesome!"

1
Ben G. | June 22, 2021 Google

" I checked in online at 320pm. Watched at least 20 people go before me. I got a text saying I was on"