Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Omaha

4 rating

Friendly and fast service, and was satisfied with the cut

5 rating

Great every time

5 rating

Friendly atmosphere and quality haircuts.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

4
Kelton M. | May 26, 2020 Google

" Friendly and fast service, and was satisfied with the cut"

5
Brian N. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Great every time"

5
Dan A. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Friendly atmosphere and quality haircuts."

3
maysam t. | March 3, 2020 Google

"I have been going to this place for the past year since i moved to Omaha. They are very friendly peo"

5
JL R. | January 29, 2020 Google

"Did great with 3 kids, in a row, and smoothly"

5
Kristy F. | January 3, 2020 Google

"No complaints! Ladies are great. Have had one bad haircut in the 3 years I've been taking my boys th"

2
Elaine m. | January 1, 2020 Google

"My son got a really bad haircut. The other woman working stepped in quickly and did her best to fix "

5
Andrew S. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Sandy is awesome! She will listen and offer advice even if it isn?t about a haircut. I had shaving q"

1
kamal s. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Too expensive, not enough satisfaction"

2
Christopher B. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Got one of my worst ever haircuts here a week ago, so I went to a different location to see if they "